The purpose of this site is to keep you informed of the exciting things happening in our classrooms and to provide information that will help us have a wonderful and productive year. 

This is another very special year in your child's school career!  First grade is a time to learn more new and exciting reading skills, while acquiring new skills in all subject areas.  We hope to instill a love of learning that will last throughout your child's years of schooling.  This website includes specific topics and points of interest that, hopefully, will prove most helpful.

Please feel free to contact your child’s teacher using the e-mail addresses below or calling the school at 931-246-4255

* Background and clipart provided by mycutegraphics.com *

 

 

CHES Homepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade Homepage

First Grade Calendar

Spelling Lists

Math Facts

 

Fry Words

Parent Resources

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Harber
lharber@k12marshalltn.net

Dawn Kirksey

dkirksey@k12marshalltn.net

Donna Hoeft
hoeftd@k12marshalltn.net

Nicole Lowe

nlowe@k12marshalltn.net

Jennifer Gaskill

JGaskill@k12marshalltn.net

Robin Johns

johnsr@k12marshalltn.net

Crystal Smith

csmith19@k12marshalltn.net

Sheila Harber, Assistant

SHarber@k12marshalltn.net